Donate donate

YES, I want to support Iran Solidarity!

 

I would like to donate via Paypal:

 


I would like to donate via cheque.

Please make your cheque payable to ‘Count Me In – Iran’ and send to:
BM Box 6754
London WC1N 3XX, UK

 

Please earmark your donations ‘Iran Solidarity’.

 

 

Contact

For more information, please contact:

 

Patty Debonitas

Spokesperson

BM Box 2387, London WC1N 3XX

Tel: +44 (0) 7507978745 Email: iransolidaritynow@gmail.com

Website: iransolidarity.org.uk
Blog: iransolidarity.blogspot.com
Facebook: Iran Solidarity
Twitter: twitter.com/iransolidarity_   
Youtube: youtube.com/user/iransolidarityglobal

 

Contact details for affiliated groups:

Local, student and special interest groups are a great way of raising local awareness and running localised campaigns. Below is a list of groups affiliated to Iran Solidarity. These groups are independent of Iran Solidarity, but support the aims of the organisation.

Australia

South Australia
Email: dariush2000@yahoo.com
Phone: 0431 713 128

 

NSW State
Sydney
Email: ifirsydoffice@optusnet.com.au
Phone: 0411 553 152

 

Victoria County
Email: free.pars@yahoo.com
Phone: 0413 405 545

 

Melbourne
Email: iran.solidarity.melbourne@gmail.com
Phone 0413 405 545 or 0402 360 442
Facebook: Iran Solidarity (Melbourne)
Web: iransolidarity.net

 

Austria

Vienna
Behtash Artimani
Email: iransolidarityaustria@gmail.com
Iransolidarityaustria-Vienna@googlegroups.com

 

Canada

Vancouver
Ramin Joubin
Blog: /iransolidarityvancouver.blogspot.com
Facebook: Iran Solidarity - Vancouver
e-mail: iransolidarityvancouver@gmail.com
Youtube: youtube.com/user/iransolidarityvan
Meet-up: Every Saturday 6 to 8 PM
Location: 672 East Broadyway Vancouver, BC

 

Toronto
Mehran Mahbobi
mehran_mahbobi@rogers.com

 

Victoria
Abbas Mandegar
E-mail: vicc22@hotmail.com

 

Denmark

 

Copenhagen

Pedram Kazemi-Esfarjani

Fritiran

Email: docpedram@googlemail.com

 

Germany

Frankfurt
Shahnaz Morattab
E-Mail:shahnaz1@t-online.de
Tel: 0049 1578 1688 732
Anschrift:Uni Frankfurt (Asta)
Merton Str.26-28
60325 Frankfurt Main

 

Berlin
Farzaneh Derakhshan
E-mail: farzaneh52@googlemail.com

 

Ireland

 

Waterford

Marieke Ryan

E-mail: ryan_vdzweth@hotmail.com

 

Kenya

 

Nairobi

Ruth Kithei
Project Nabuur Capital
Email: pronacal@gmail.com
Website: www.meetup.com/pronacal

Norway

Oslo

Saber Rahimi
Email: rahimi37@yahoo.com
Tel: 0047 98 69 40 01

 

Sweden

Gotenborg
Roozbeh Zandifar
iransolidarity.swe@gmail.com
Tel:0704469483

 

UK

 

Glasgow

The Anti-Injustice Movement

E-mail: theaim@hotmail.co.uk

Website: http://theaimresistance.blogspot.com/

 

London

Patty Debonitas

Email: sighteffect@yahoo.com

Tel: 07930 555242

USA

 

Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Meg Hixon

Email: laddibugg88@yahoo.com